Board of directors

Board of directors

Board of Directors

2016-2017

President
Summer Steib 
Email: summers@lsu.edu

Vice President
Mitzi Harris 
Email: mitzi945@aol.com

Secretary
Alicia Murphy 
Email: alicia.murphy@star.ngo

Treasurer
Tiffani Dorsa 
Email: tdorsa@pncp.com

Other Board Members
Racheal Hebert 
Email: racheal.hebert@star.ngo

Norma Belton 
Email: normabelton12@gmail.com

Felix Indest
Email: findest@bellsouth.net

Sandra Cabrina Jenkins 
Email: scj@la4th.org

Lisa Longenbaugh
Email: llongenbaugh@wellspringalliance.org

Joseph (Jody) Plauche
Email: jodyplauche@gamil.com

Robin Primeau 
Email: rmyers@murray-lawfirm.com

Kristin Satterlee 
Email: kristinesatterlee@gmail.com

Lynn Stevens 
Email: lynn@unitedwaynwla.org

Tessa Vorhaben 
Email: tessa.vorhaben@phelps.com

©2017 Louisiana Foundation Against Sexual Assault  |  All rights reserved. |